호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 2571건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2571개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Sally Q. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Lovely Modern Hotel with a great location
Location and Staff
The best part of my Phuket stay was our stay at the Kee Resort. The staff are amazing friendly and helpful, the location only a 2 minute walk from all the nightlife and restaurants and shopping, the pool was amazing and the pool bar was just fantastic. A very modern resort. We got a free upgrade with a balcony and the room was spotless. So clean and had all the facilities needed. The honesty of staff was unbelievable. I left a bag of goods upon check out and was returned all my items. Highly recommended. I personally will be coming back when i return to Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일

Iain S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Like our room with pool access
Swimming pool is great
We got here a bit late and spent not much time here but I like this hotel anyway, friendly staffs, Clean room
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일

Patrick O. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great Location - Average Service
Pool was nice, spa is nice, and the location is great
I really like the location of this hotel as it is close to the beach, and night life in Phuket. Everything is within walking distance, and it is easy to get around from here. The pool was nice and the service at the pool was good. The rooms are nice and good size. I was a little disappointed with the service at the front desk. I was given some attitude on a few occasions, and they didn't do anything to make my stay comfortable. They don't provide simple things like toothbrushes, and I was given some attitude when I asked for some suggestions for restaurants in the area.
작성일: 2012년 12월 12일 수요일

Josephine U. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Great location avearge services
location
the hotel had a nice location the stay was satisfying the food was average
작성일: 2012년 12월 11일 화요일

wing C. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Rude with long face from reception, noisy location
near a lot of night life
The worst hotel I've ever been in Thai. The staffs at front desk are rude with attitude and poor english. The room is very noisy, we can hear fireworks until 2am at night. Shower keeps dripping all night, massive noise from a water pressure cleaner as they are cleaning the public area from 23:00 until 4am. No toothbrush and tooth paste provided,we've been told to go buy your own at 7-11 at 23:30. Finally, I had received a dirty look from a female staff at front desk when I ask for a receipt during I check out. I regret that I took my friend to this hotel!
작성일: 2012년 12월 10일 월요일

abdul B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Great location
Clean hotel, friendly staff, centrally located, distance to
작성일: 2012년 12월 10일 월요일

Esan M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Perfect Location
this is a great hotel for couples or friends that are looking to be in the center of phuket's nightlift. right in the middle of all the action close walk to the nightlife and bars. great pool and breakfast etc. the only complaint i would have is it could be a little loud until about 12am with other partiers or music from the surrounding bars/clubs. so if you are looking for a more secluted resort style hotel maybe i would go with something different but for a party scene or if you want to be in the action and not worry about taxi's or traffic then this is your spot.
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Clare M. / 아일랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Fantastic location
Beautiful Room and quiet at night!..
Fantastic room, very clean, good air con, huge bath!.. Good location, away from d loud night life yet only a 5 min walk away from it.. Very close to the beach!.. Food in the restaurant was beautiful, top quality and reasonable price.. Over all a very relaxing stay. The only bad review I can give is that staff at the checkout desk had poor English and quiet irritating to communicate with at times!..
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Edward W. / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great location great rooms top hotel
Great location, awesome roof top bar, nice pool bar
Right in the middle of Phuket town close to bars and the beach, serivce on front desk was a little wanting but good enough, rooms were clean and rather large good entertainment, nice swim up pool bar, and an awesome roof top bar with an ok happy hour
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Rebecca G. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Great location and facilities
Central location, large pool area, awesome shower
My friend and I stayed at The Kee for seven nights. The only issue that arose during our stay was that we were missing all of our towels one day. The cleaning staff had forgotten to replace them with clean towels, and when we tried to ask for replacement towels it took a little convincing to get the cleaning staff to replace them. Other than that, the stay was hassle free. The hotel gave us a free upgrade when we arrived, and the rooms are comfy and clean, with modern facilities. The pool is big enough that I was able to find a quieter area to swim and relax in.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일