우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 2585건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2585개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Michelle / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Great Hotel
Fantastic location
Great hotel with good service.... Good service manager... Fantastic location
작성일: 2012년 12월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

George / 호주
커플
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 7박
great location; room ok; poor housekeeping
location, pool bar, rooftop bar
location is absolutely perfect; double glazed windows kept outside noise out (and there was lots of it) bed was hard but they happily provided a mattress topper which helped; housekeeping was a great disappointment; inadequate supplies, room cleaning, sheets were stained; shower and shower curtain were mouldy; one out of two shower heads broke. Bar and restaurant service was really good. Breakfast OK, worthwhile for its convenience.
작성일: 2012년 12월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chung / 호주
커플
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel
Everything
We stayed at this hotel for one night and found it to be an excellent choice. Very well located in the center and within walking distance of Bangla Road, The beach, Jung Ceylon, and Restaurants. Clean and excellent facilities, such as pool with bar, restaurant, big room and nice ensuite. The staff were very attentive to our needs and friendly to deal with. Will definately stay here agian in a heartbeat.
작성일: 2012년 12월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anhtai / 호주
커플
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Rooms are great but beware of the noise outside
Great location, pool nice, rooms big, clean and modern
The hotel backs onto the busiest and noisiest part of Patong. The rooms are well-insulated so inside is fine. But it gets very loud late at night once you step out of your room. For the price, it's great. I would have no problems staying at this place again for the price.
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

William / 호주
그룹 여행객
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Excellent location for partying and nightlife
Location, pool, breakfast
Travelled with a group of 10 men aged 22-25. The location was excellent for us, being within meters of a popular Go-Go bar alley connecting Bangla Road. The room were comfortable and well equipped, including a TV/computer combination, a bit of a shame that the movies are not free to watch though. Breakfast was great (when we made it there!)
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

William / 호주
그룹 여행객
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great hotel
Breakfast, location
This hotel was a great location for our group of young men travellers. The location was excellent for all of the nightlife that we could handle, and the beach was only a 5 minute walk away. Overall a great experience.
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sally / 호주
커플
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Lovely Modern Hotel with a great location
Location and Staff
The best part of my Phuket stay was our stay at the Kee Resort. The staff are amazing friendly and helpful, the location only a 2 minute walk from all the nightlife and restaurants and shopping, the pool was amazing and the pool bar was just fantastic. A very modern resort. We got a free upgrade with a balcony and the room was spotless. So clean and had all the facilities needed. The honesty of staff was unbelievable. I left a bag of goods upon check out and was returned all my items. Highly recommended. I personally will be coming back when i return to Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Iain / 영국
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Like our room with pool access
Swimming pool is great
We got here a bit late and spent not much time here but I like this hotel anyway, friendly staffs, Clean room
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Patrick / 미국
개인 여행자
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great Location - Average Service
Pool was nice, spa is nice, and the location is great
I really like the location of this hotel as it is close to the beach, and night life in Phuket. Everything is within walking distance, and it is easy to get around from here. The pool was nice and the service at the pool was good. The rooms are nice and good size. I was a little disappointed with the service at the front desk. I was given some attitude on a few occasions, and they didn't do anything to make my stay comfortable. They don't provide simple things like toothbrushes, and I was given some attitude when I asked for some suggestions for restaurants in the area.
작성일: 2012년 12월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Josephine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
플라자룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Great location avearge services
location
the hotel had a nice location the stay was satisfying the food was average
작성일: 2012년 12월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.