arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 73건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 73개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 2.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

6 Brian M.
호주
2013년 5월 13일 월요일
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.

6 Brian M.
호주
2013년 5월 13일 월요일
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms

8.7 Claus J.
덴마크
2013년 3월 10일 일요일
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.

10 Zhe Z.
중국
2013년 2월 28일 목요일
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor

10 Zhe Z.
중국
2013년 2월 24일 일요일
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!

8.7 Juraj Z.
슬로바키아
2012년 11월 21일 수요일
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.

8.7 Narayan R.
인도
2012년 10월 21일 일요일
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!

7 Karenina G.
인도네시아
2012년 9월 3일 월요일
great location
the location is good
overall we satisfied staying in the minotel. the location is near to patong beach and just a walking distance to jungcelyon. the hotel was clean snd comfortable. please mind that the hotel is a 5 stories building without lift.

8 Tiong C.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
Comfortable Hotel
big rooms, big beds, very comfortable environment and quiet. i like it.
I enjoyed staying at Minotel. I thought it is a very small hotel but its rooms quite big and it is suitable for family stay. convenient restaurant and massage centre are at downstairs, very convenient.

8 THOMAS C.
뉴질랜드
2012년 7월 8일 일요일
Older hotel service with a big smile
location, handy to everything
slightly rundown but excellent value for money. Staff very helpful. Found the room although run down always clean and made up promptly