arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 (The Quarter Phuket Resort)

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 431건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 431개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Maryana M.
터키
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

Miguel G.
스페인
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

Miguel G.
스페인
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa

benedicta C.
네덜란드
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.

kit K.
홍콩
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.

GUANGMING S.
중국
2015년 12월 3일 목요일
great customer service
nice pool, big room, accomdating staffs
I got free updated when we arrived. During the say, my girlfriend got a birthday cake and flowers from the staffs which was so surprising. Excellence customer service and perfect room condition.

Zarni W.
영국
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Good rooms a short walk from the beach
Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.

ridzuan R.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
Big room very spacious
Very spacious the chidren are able to run around..near to muslim community halal food was a breeze.
Truly enjoy our stay will definitely come again..

Marco S.
스위스
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
Nice Place ...
Location, Rooms, Staff
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.

Laura L.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
Girls trip
Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.