호텔 정보 보기

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 (The Quarter Phuket Resort)

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 438건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 438개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Salina S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!

THANYALUCK B.
태국
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money

Simon D.
스위스
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
good private pool
If you book the right suite

joyce S.
미국
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer

Adam S.
영국
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view

Xue Y.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!

Maryana M.
터키
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

Miguel G.
스페인
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

Miguel G.
스페인
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa

benedicta C.
네덜란드
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.