arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 877건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 877개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
실제 이용 후기

Xing J.
중국
2013년 4월 23일 화요일
nice quite hotel next to the beach
private, closed to the beach,friendly and helpful staff

Douglas M.
호주
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Perfect resort on the beach in Phuket
Fantastic room, excellent service and great location
We spent 9 nights at the RPYC and our stay was perfect, the hotel staff and management are very nice and made the stay so easy.

Robert B.
호주
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Seamless service and beautiful hotel
The terrace, the attentive staff, the themed decor.
Wonderful. The hotel decor is themed to blend the outdoor to the indoors. The terrace is huge, comfortable and has a sense of openness and connection to the outside but at the same time provides enough sense of enclosure to let you sense that you are in a contained environment. The design is perfect for the location. The hotel provides access to a beautiful beach. This can be physically swimming, sunbathing or walking or you may be sipping a martini on the terrace or enjoying a magnificent seafood platter (the chef is good!) while watching a beautiful sunset over the beach and bay. A perfect accommodation for a romantic beach holiday.

Felicia G.
호주
2013년 4월 18일 목요일
Beautiful old hotel not suitable for elderly
Ocean view,comfortable room ,comfortable bed

Piotr T.
2013년 4월 14일 일요일
Relaxing stay in excellent location
Good location, child friendly swimming pool, quiet surroundings
We (the family of 3: 2 adults and 4 year old child) have spent our resent Easter holiday in The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel. The hotel, while a bit old and rundown, has an excellent location. Build on the side of the hill directly facing beautiful and less crowded Naihan Beach offers magnificent view and easy access to beach. Pros: - Excellent location (beautiful and less noisy surroundings); - The rooms with private balconies and splendid sea view; - Not big, but child friendly swimming pool; - Very friendly staff Cons: - The hotel has seen better days and needs a major makeover; - The Room equipment (TV, bed etc.) is old and needs upgrading; - Repetitive and somehow limited selection of food (especially buffet breakfast but overall the food was very good); - Many stairs to climb, if you take a room above 3th floor (the lift reaches only up to 3th); - LAN and WiFi access in rooms is not free opposite to what is advertised. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others. Just please keep in mind that this shouldn’t be by any means a 5 star hotel.

Erika H.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
excellent!
the view, room are great, nice design.

Ian B.
영국
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
A dream come true.
Secluded, friendly staff, large and private balcony
Always wanted to stay here once. Glad that I finally did.

Molly N.
미국
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
Very luxurious, all Westerners
accomodations and rooms, breakfast, view
beautiful stay -- amazing sunset, the best on the island. the concierge was very nice and we had a relaxing stay. our shower drain was not working, but the maintenance were on it promptly. enjoyed the beach and the pool on separate days, and the cocktail happy hour in the dining area. loved the beach. what a beauty nai harn is. phuket's treasure!

Emmanuel M.
프랑스
2013년 2월 24일 일요일
Great rooms with amazing view
Rooms, view, location
The rooms offer an great view on a bay. The location is good since we are minutes walking from shops, restaurants and from the beach. Very glad of my stay there. The pool is not great though.

Holly A.
캐나다
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
beautiful hotel!
This hotel was well located in one of the few nice areas left in Phuket. The rooms are well appointed and clean. Balcony is huge with lovely view. gardens throughout the property are beautiful, and the staff service is very friendly and effiecent
we will definitely return to this hotel again. the beach and pool areas are both very lovely and well attended by staff who provide fresh covers to the comfortable lounge chairs, and clean towel when ever you need. the spa was wonderful, although i would have liked to have evening hours. the front desk staff were so helpful in arranging all of our transportation needs for our trip both while staying with them and also in getting us to krabi. the gardens throughout the property are very well maintained and very interesting to stroll through as many plants are labeled. the hotel is well designed with beautiful views where ever you are, in the hallways, in your room or balcony, on the pool deck or restaurant and from the spa. a wonderful stay!