우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 896건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 896개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Helen / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
5박 | 2012년 5월
Hotel with old charm
Location, great rooms and beach
Lovely large room with a seaview. Great beach but the beachchairs and towels are old and not nice, needs to be changed. Great breakfast. Grumpy Russian woman in the reception , not nice. Gym needs uopgrading too. And the wi fi is too slow. But I still recommend this hotel, it´s quiet and a really nice kind of old fashioned athmosphere,
작성일: 2012년 6월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marie-Louise / 스웨덴
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2012년 5월
Excellent hotel with a few flaws.
Terrace, view,
The Yacht Club is situated at the lovely Nai Harn beach at the very end of Phuket. It is situated just by the water and all rooms have outstanding sea views and big teracesses with chairs and sun beds. The rooms are tastefully decorated. The pool is nice with good sun beds and parasolls. Breakfast is fine. Nai Harn is a relaxed place and you do not get the feeking you are in overdeveloped Phuket. Now to the flaws: the service is not what you are used to in Thailand. When we checked in we were greeted by a grumpy Russian girl (Diana) who just dumped us at our room. The other staff is better, but there is absolutely room for improvement. The sun beds and parasolls at the beach are old and worn. The gym is quite dated and so are the electronics in th room. During the monsoon the weather was fine but very big waves and strong undercurrent. Anyhow, we had a great stay at a very good rate since it was low season, less than 3000 baht. We would like to return.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hui / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
6박 | 2012년 5월
great hotel with excellent ocean view and service
very nice people, good food, beautiful beach
we all enjoy our stay there very much and would like to go bac k.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Toni / 호주
커플
3박 | 2012년 5월
great location but very dated
location
we arrived late 11pm nobody at the entrance were car pulled the resort itself needs repair and updating no service around the pool had to move room air con no work toilet blocked etc overall there are much better resorts there rating need review
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Trevor / 호주
커플
5박 | 2012년 5월
Very classy, good value, great food, attentive
Locale, views, room design, breakfast, a dream
Took our breath on internet. Reality exceeded expectations. Superb rooms and expansive courtyards. Great food, magnificent breakfast. chauffered trip to Phuket City very worthwhile. The warmth of the staff was genuine.
작성일: 2012년 6월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 호주
커플
10박 | 2012년 5월
We keep going back
Beautifully sited on a hill overlooking a lovely bay with surf, excellent breakfast, great staff
we have now stayed at the royal phuket yacht club hotel four times and each visit has been a great success. we love the position of the hotel. you can walk straight out of the hotel onto a gorgeous surf beach. all the services in the hotel are good. excellent breakfasts, very good food for dining and very good room services. the rooms have large balconies, partly under cover, so you can sit on the balcony at any time whether it is raining or sunny, with great views across the bay. we find it a very relaxing and comfortable place to stay.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jochen / 독일
커플
4박 | 2012년 5월
No flexibility
Pictures on the we page
Because of buisness problems not able to enjoy the location. Inflexibility of hotel policy led to loose a lot of money...! Cannot recommend this location, even beautiful located.
작성일: 2012년 5월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leonid / 캐나다
커플
6박 | 2012년 5월
Nice property, but a face-lift could be due
Located on one of the loveliest beaches in Phuket
we’ve been in thailand and phuket island many times. this year we had to go there at the beginning of the low season for some personal reasons. however, apart of several days of seriously heavy rains, our stay at the royal phuket yacht club was not a disappointment in any way. their french chief was also really good with his culinary art (especially interesting was their friday seafood buffet). nice and cozy place with a touch of old charm!
작성일: 2012년 5월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephen / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
7박 | 2012년 4월
Initial difficulties well resolved
The staff tried hard to make our stay very pleasant
initially there was a problem as the hotel only has adjoining rooms and not connecting rooms (not pointed out at any time prior to arrival) and the staff were less interesting in helping out than they were in doubling the cost of our stay. eventually things were resolved and we moved from our two adjoining rooms into one slightly larger normal room, with one of the children on a day bed and one on a temporary bed. pool staff and restaurant staff were very keen to make our stay very enjoyable ensuring that the children had shaded areas around the pool reserved for them early in the morning. the food was very good and very reasonable.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MINH /
커플
3박 | 2012년 5월
Great view+beach but a bit far from everything
Nice beach, strong wave that you can enjoy
I booked on Agoda. Got great deal for Ocean view room. Huge room with beautiful view. Wifi is free but signal is very weak ... you cant not even connect to it but luckily they have free wired internet (free for us). Location of the hotel is far from everything but not really a big deal if you book tours, they will come an pickup you (2 ways). Transfer from hotel to Chalong (seafood area) is 500Baht, outside is 400Baht. If you can rent a bike, do it with a map. Overall, good hotel for relaxing. Enjoy it!
작성일: 2012년 5월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.