arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 875건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 875개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Christine M.
영국
2012년 4월 18일 수요일
Superb location, lovely hotel to stay in.
Close to Naiharn beach, very tranquil location.
Enjoyed a very relaxing stay. Kindly attentive staff.

Paul T.
영국
2012년 4월 17일 화요일
Still excellent but tired in places
location ,, staff , breakfast
Stayed 7 times now . Just looking a little worn around the edges - dirty carpet and worn towels /parasols on the beach . Still a lovely place

Ahmad S.
카타르
2012년 4월 17일 화요일
Great location, unbeatable views
Food was excellent and great staff
we loved our stay in the hotel but it was the attention to detail and the the wonderful service of the ops manager, mr. who made our stay and will ensure we will return. the hotel is in need of refurbishing, it is beginning to show its age but it still has a great ambiance.

Dieter S.
독일
2012년 4월 14일 토요일
Nice and quite place
Quite and spacy rooms
It's not the newest place but it's still very nice. Location is somewhat off the buzzle but that was what we looked for. The rooms as the Hotel could enjoy a renovation but it's still a nice place with spacy rooms.

Alan B.
아일랜드
2012년 4월 12일 목요일
great location
located in one of the nicest areas of phuket
first stayed here 17 years ago. the hotel has changed little although the surrounding area has been built up. whilst the room was very comfortable & clean , it look a little "tired" and past its sell by date. in need of refurbishment very large balcony/sun terrace with room with fantastic view very good buffet breakfast

Ignacio C.
스페인
2012년 3월 30일 금요일
Lovely hotel and beautiful location.
Location and beautiful hotel
It is a fantastic hotel. The hotel is built on a hill and offers magnificent views of the most beautiful part of Phuket. The swimmingpool is very nice and the beach is beautiful. The rooms are very big and have a great terrace. Breakfast is great. If I ever come back to Phuket I will definetly stay in this hotel. Staff is very nice too

Fiona O.
아일랜드
2012년 3월 29일 목요일
A wonderful place
Views, rooms and beach
this is one of the best locations on phuket. The views of the beach from the room, the huge patios, the breakfast buffet - it was all such a pleasure. The only downer was the other guests - very noisy. A shame really in such a tranquil place.

Carl O.
뉴질랜드
2012년 3월 13일 화요일
Great hotel
View of the beach
I like this hotel .Great hotel to stary for familys and couples

Christopher L.
영국
2012년 3월 5일 월요일
beautiful hotel , friendly and well run
the views , great food , and attention to detail
Wish i was able to have stayed longer , The service offered from start to finish by the staff was great, the personal touches were high standard. Made to feel very welcome and treated as an individual rather than in a crowd of others staying at the hotel

Jeffrey J.
미국
2012년 3월 1일 목요일
Can't wait to return!
Location, Food, Spacious room, Amazing view from the huge private balcony
got this room for a great price on agoda and it was better than i hoped! the service was impeccable, the food was excellent, the beach was amazing! we did not sample the nightlife in the area but did love watching the sun go down while enjoying some room service on our giant private balcony. highly recommended.