호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 888건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 888개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
실제 이용 후기

SiEn L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Awesome Nai Harn
Great hospitality, they were able to accommodate early check-in as we arrive on early flight. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean. Bed was super comfy with a pillow menu. The view from top floor was awesome. Omelette at breakfast was the best for me! And it was quite a spread. Acommodating yoga instructor. Massage place by the road, opposite the local taxi drivers' chill out was cheap and good! Totally enjoyed my lobster sandwich by the pool. Great place to hang out. The grilled prawn at Rock Salt was very yums! The staff there were very friendly. Had a late lunch at Cosmo but didn't quite like the tom yum goong as the request for a little spicy ended up not spicy while red curry was too spicy till it burns the mouth. I liked the complimentary rice cracker with curry though. Reflection is a nice place to chill for sunset view but the drinks were rather diluted. I wasn't aware the soft drinks in the room mini-bar was complimentary!! Overall we love the Nai Harn. Its's definitely a place to go again!
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Ashley D. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Ticks all of my boxes
The Nai Harn has been recently renovated and looks very nice. Good points: 1) Right next to one of the best beaches in Phuket; 2) Excellent sea views; (3) Very spacious rooms and balconies; (4) Very good restaurant; (5) Not money hungry - WIFI, bicycles, kayaks are all available free of charge. Negatives: (1) Not good for disabled as there are no ramps to the lift; (2) Nai Harn is right at the southern end to Phuket, which means a fair distance from everything else, such as Patong etc - can be seen as a positive however as Nai Harn is more laid back but still has sufficient eateries in the immediate area. So not good for the party types.
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

natascha H. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

francois R. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Kelsey K. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

mary C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 10박
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Jamie S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.
작성일: 2016년 6월 30일 목요일

HUa G. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Marcin D. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Awesome hotel!
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

Xinfang Z. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Good for vocation
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일