우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 1669건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1669개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

JUE / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Anthony / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일

Anthony / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일

Khai / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일

xiaoyan / 중국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Dwi / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

Norzalena / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Superb!
services, friendly staff, cleanliness
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

carly / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Excellent nightlife experience and great location
staff, breakfast, value for money
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent
작성일: 2014년 5월 9일 금요일

nicolas / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
stress-free vacation
friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일

Mia / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!
Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.