arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 씨 파통 호텔 (The Sea Patong Hotel)

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.5
이용후기 1668건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1668개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

8.3 JUE T.
중국
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.

8 Anthony H.
미국
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.

8 Anthony H.
미국
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.

9 Khai N.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!

7.3 xiaoyan C.
중국
2014년 7월 17일 목요일
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.

9 Dwi S.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 7일 토요일
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket

9.7 Norzalena M.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Superb!
services, friendly staff, cleanliness
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)

8.7 carly L.
호주
2014년 5월 9일 금요일
Excellent nightlife experience and great location
staff, breakfast, value for money
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent

9.7 nicolas J.
필리핀
2014년 5월 8일 목요일
stress-free vacation
friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.

8.7 Mia R.
필리핀
2014년 5월 8일 목요일
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!
Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.