호텔 정보 보기

더 서레니티 골프 호텔 (The Serenity Golf Hotel)

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, 카투, 푸켓, 태국 83120 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 36건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 36개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Sarah L.
영국
2013년 5월 22일 수요일
Beautiful setting, very peaceful
Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.

Daryl G.
영국
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
Fabulous
Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.

Duangmon C.
태국
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.
close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.

Christopher C.
호주
2013년 2월 24일 일요일
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence
Quietness
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.

Lerson T.
태국
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find
Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.

Lauren M.
호주
2012년 7월 29일 일요일
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!
Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!

Ekaterina K.
러시아
2012년 6월 29일 금요일
Everything is on the highest level
Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel

Andrew M.
뉴질랜드
2012년 6월 2일 토요일
Lovely hotel, great setting and top class service
Spacious rooms, beautiful lakeside views and, best of all, a wonderfully friendly and efficient manager.
We stayed at Serenity Hotel with our 16 month old daughter, while in Phuket to visit a friend in the Bangkok Hospital Phuket. This hotel is a convenient distance from the hotel, and from Phuket town, but feels like it is in the middle of the countryside. It is well-named. The hotel was difficult to find (a call ahead for specific instructions might not go amiss), but well worth the hunt. Manager Evonne gave us a warm welcome and ensured our every need was met. We received an upgrade to a bigger room so there would be more room for our daughter, helpful directions to anywhere we wanted to go, and attentive but not overbearing service throughout our stay. Highly recommended.

Arjun L.
인도
2012년 4월 21일 토요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice and quiet
great peace and quiet super sleep and great manager in the form of yvonne , she will look after you like u were at home

michel G.
스위스
2014년 9월 28일 일요일
magnifique endroit qui porte bien son nom
situation, confort et ranquillité
C'est la troisième fois que je réside dans cet hôtel et c'est un endroit magique. Kathu/Phuket c'est un trafic intense, très bruyant et après une journée de shopping (centre commercial festival à 10 minutes de l'hôtel) de retrouver le confort, la tranquillité et le sérénité de l'hôtel est un vrai plaisir. De prendre l'apéritif sur la terrasse de l'hôtel qu surplombe un petit lac, c'est géant. Très bonne cusine Thai.