우수 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 405개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 9.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Maridel / 필리핀
커플
힐사이드 코티지
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
They double upgraded our room as we are honeymooners! Thanks we loved our stay :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

Elmahdi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 코티지
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great Experience
Best time we had in Phuket was in The Surin Despite the bad weather .. it is an experience to be repeated very soon ..
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

francesco / 싱가포르
커플
힐사이드 코티지
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great long weekend at The surin
Highly recommended
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

Allison / 미국
개인 여행자
힐사이드 코티지
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Great
Wonderful service and facilities! Our stay was incredible.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Darren / 호주
커플
스튜디오 스위트 룸 - 비치 프론트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Amazing Location
We had a suite cottage on the beach, room 103. Great place to relax and watch the waves roll in. Food and drinks in the hotel are expensive so suggest eating outside at one of the local restaurants which have better food at small fraction of the price, much cheaper.
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일

Jillian / 영국
그룹 여행객
스튜디오 스위트 룸 - 비치 프론트
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Jean-Christophe / 프랑스
커플
힐사이드 1 베드룸 코티지
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

JAN / 캐나다
커플
힐사이드 1 베드룸 코티지
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Donal / 영국
커플
힐사이드 코티지
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

Spengler / 독일
커플
힐사이드 코티지
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
my place
nice place
작성일: 2016년 6월 13일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.