arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 비리디안 리조트 (The Viridian Resort)

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1640건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1640개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Jungmin L.
대한민국
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Great place to stay
nice pool, good breakfast and spacey room
it was a great place to stay. Amazing botanical garden with a swimming pool, nice staff and decent breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.

catherine K.
호주
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Very average hotel in the main part of Patong.
Pool, air conditioning.
My adult children stayed at this resort on their way home from a family holiday in Krabi. They were asked to pay a bond of $2000 Baht on arriving which was never mentioned in any of the booking conditions that I checked. This was returned to them on leaving but we were not prepared for it. The resort was only average and definitely not as good as another reasonable resort we had stayed in earlier in our trip.

CHLOE B.
호주
2015년 4월 4일 토요일
great location!
location, pool, ice cold air con
This hotel was great value for money. Be sure to keep door closed at night as there are a few mosquitos. Pool area is relaxing with many trees but not much direct sun. Breakfast was standard, hotel buffet. Staff were quite flat... not much emotion was shown on their faces and would almost need to force a smile. We had a few very noisey other hotel guests swimming and screaming in the pool area a few nights when it was closed. Didn't mind they were swimming but they were just so loud! Close to Bangla rd, Shopping Centres, resturants, money exchange, transport and street shopping.

NAQIB A.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 4일 토요일
great location & value for money
1) my room was just facing the pool 2) the room and surround area I would rate 80% cleanliness and up to standard 3)cozy and quiet
It was pleasant overall. the ambience of the room and surround area is cozy. Located at the centralised patong area. I notice there's some minor improvements that the resort could get it done in no time, other than that worth every dime😊

Katie E.
호주
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
Worst internet
Good pool... Shocking internet... Tried to charge me more than agoda to stay longer so had to book extra nights on agoda...

Jeffrey T.
미국
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
Cheap, good location, nice pool, but mosquitoes!
Location and pool
Last minute with a good price in a central location. The bathroom could be refurbished a bit better, but the worst part of the stay were the constant mosquitoes throughout the night. All doors were closed and they still came in!

AFIF S.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
Good location
Location. Location. Location.
It was okay. The staffs were friendly overall. But the rooms were quite faded. There was apparent musty odour to it and the bathroom door dont shut properly. Extra security bolts were also not present on the room door. Security box in the closet does not function, somebody forgot to unlock their combination. But overall it was value for money. Great location and adequate room amenities

mark O.
호주
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
marko
location outdoor pool staff
Overall OK good location short walking distance to everything you need to do in paying only down side mozzies in room all the time

Steve F.
호주
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
great stay
staff, staff & staff
Thankyou for another great stay Viridian

Kim M.
캐나다
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy