좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1660건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1661개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Steve / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 오아시스룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 8박
great stay
staff, staff & staff
Thankyou for another great stay Viridian
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kim / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 영국
커플
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ong / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Evon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NUR / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2015년 2월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hillar / 에스토니아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 14박
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brett / 호주
커플
디럭스 오아시스룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 6박
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
작성일: 2015년 2월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

benjamin / 호주
커플
디럭스 오아시스룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Atlina / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 5박
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.