호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1651건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1651개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Ong E. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

Evon L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

NUR R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2015년 2월 22일 일요일

Hillar P. / 에스토니아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 14박
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일

Brett S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 6박
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
작성일: 2015년 2월 11일 수요일

benjamin S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

Atlina W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 5박
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

kim S. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
작성일: 2015년 2월 1일 일요일

Christina X. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

firas A. / 쿠웨이트
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
good hotel
location service and staff
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일