arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 비리디안 리조트 (The Viridian Resort)

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1642건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1642개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Steve F.
호주
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Great Stay
Location, Cost & by far the staff.
Great, as usual.

Kirsten F.
호주
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
September 2014 disappointment
Location location location
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!

Ahmad F.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.

Srikanth G.
인도
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Best for budget
Location Budget staff
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.

Tony Q.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room

Wei O.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 9일 화요일
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.

Mohammed S.
바레인
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor

shahrul S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket

NOR Z.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.

Edward E.
호주
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.