arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 비리디안 리조트 (The Viridian Resort)

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1640건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1640개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Chia C.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Great Accommodation ^-^
Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price

Barry C.
호주
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
comfortable stay
private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.

Mulham A.
오만
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Bad waste of money and rude staff
The Viridian Resort
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not

Ali K.
터키
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Good for holiday
authentic and near city

Carol-Anne S.
호주
2014년 8월 30일 토요일
Great location and staff
Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
wonderful my second stay and would stay again

Yulie T.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Old hotel
location
The hotel is old and the room smells like old wood. No lift. We got the room at the end of the alley and we have to ask the bell boy to turn on the light in the hallway because it's too dark.

Kerri H.
뉴질랜드
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Didn't want to leave
Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++

Antoine M.
프랑스
2014년 8월 27일 수요일
busy even in low season, we had a poor room
great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.

seungok C.
대한민국
2014년 8월 26일 화요일
very very good
Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla

James K.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 9일 토요일
near entertianment
near shopping mall
comfortable and nice pool