좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1661건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1661개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

James / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 (발코니)
2박 | 2014년 1월
near entertianment
near shopping mall
comfortable and nice pool
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KHOO / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2013년 10월
Great location, value for money
Great location, value for money, Good foods around
Location very convenient, all shopping mall and beach are just nearby. Therefore we can go by walking distance. Also we are easily get food around the place area. Overall this resort are very recommended.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (발코니)
3박 | 2014년 7월
Comfortable and worth staying !
comfortable, worth & good location
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 (발코니)
4박 | 2014년 7월
Good hotel good location
Location price clean
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 7월
Cheap and Good
Chaep, Comfort and location
Great swimming pool.
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Oey / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 7월
bad recepcionist serviced
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sharazaal / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (발코니)
9박 | 2014년 7월
In desperate need of upgrade
location,staff, pool
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guy / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스 (발코니)
21박 | 2014년 7월
Good Hotel well located
confortable, good location and people very sympathic
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Steven / 영국
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2014년 4월
Nice hotel, nice pool, great location
pool, location, price
We enjoyed our stay at Viridian Resort. The hotel was clean and fairly modern, the pool was very nice, and the hotel was only a short walk from the main attractions in Patong. I would highly recommend staying here. We did not eat at the hotel itself, but there are plenty of good restaurants in the immediate area. The staff were very friendly and helpful when we checked in and out and helped us arrange transfers to and from the airport.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

feng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 오아시스룸
5박 | 2014년 7월
Its alright
Our room is near the pool, location is great for food and walk about.
The swimming pool and all was ok
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.