좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1662건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1662개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Deepak / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Satisfactory!
Satisfactory!
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

yaravi / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 7박
Not for children
Great staff clean place but great pool close to everything but i wont stay again. It is a very old place they zo keep it clean but it still looks a little to old for my liking the breakfast menue needs improvement but what i didnt like the most was the way anyone could go in with anyone they picked up on the street this place has no security so anything goes .i was worried about my children's safety at all times because there was a lot of men going to the country to play around with young girls openly and no one stopped it from happening. If your on a budget and have no children i would go but i will not go again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

Terrence / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 6박
Terry Day
Have stayed in Patong many times but first time here. It was ok, a bit old and rooms are dated. No elevator. Crap shower, spent more time controlling it than under it. At least the toilet was washed regularly by the shower. Breakfast was ok but not much choice, typically Thai. I have stayed at better for less and without being accosted by massage girls every few yards.
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

Patrick / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Hotel in a convenient location
It is along the main road and about 5 minutes road to Bangla Rd where all the pubs and nightclubs are. The room is small and a bit old. The pool looks okay but didnt swim this time. Breakfast is quite limited but okay. It is cheap for one night...
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Poh / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
The services of the Lobby registration staff is very rude...
The hotel is old and a bit smelly
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

nick / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 9박
Good Hotel stay
We had a good stay at the hotel , the only think breakfast need to improve
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

ALFRED / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice place
The rooms are built inwards away from the street, so it's pretty quiet. In general it's a good place although a little run down. Nice & spacious room. Breakfast is ok with limited spread. Didn't try the facilities so can't comment there.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Katie / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Decent hotel in the thick of Patong
Stayed here for one night and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The place itself was a little run down but nice rooms and good value for money. Good spot if you want to do some shopping and only a short walk to the main beach.
작성일: 2016년 6월 2일 목요일

Cesar / 칠레
커플
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Friendly staff, excellent location and beautiful place.
During our stay we didn't have any inconvenience. We did the booking by agoda, we read the other comments in special the bad ones, but now our impression of the place totally positive. They were waiting for us, because we arrived late, they gave us a welcome drink, and the best thing, update of room at the front of the pool, the best place if is raining and have a quickly deep at any moment. The breakfast buffet is really good, just the basic things, without cheese. And different menus and salad every day. The resort is at the middle of the shopping center area, 3 minutes walking to big shopping center, 5 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to Bangla Road. For sure we will comeback the next year.
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

Mariyam / 인도
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Review
Improve
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.