arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 비리디안 리조트 (The Viridian Resort)

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1629건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1629개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

6.4 Deepak K.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Satisfactory!
Satisfactory!

8.4 yaravi R.
호주
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Not for children
Great staff clean place but great pool close to everything but i wont stay again. It is a very old place they zo keep it clean but it still looks a little to old for my liking the breakfast menue needs improvement but what i didnt like the most was the way anyone could go in with anyone they picked up on the street this place has no security so anything goes .i was worried about my children's safety at all times because there was a lot of men going to the country to play around with young girls openly and no one stopped it from happening. If your on a budget and have no children i would go but i will not go again.

6.4 Terrence D.
호주
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Terry Day
Have stayed in Patong many times but first time here. It was ok, a bit old and rooms are dated. No elevator. Crap shower, spent more time controlling it than under it. At least the toilet was washed regularly by the shower. Breakfast was ok but not much choice, typically Thai. I have stayed at better for less and without being accosted by massage girls every few yards.

6.4 Patrick G.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Hotel in a convenient location
It is along the main road and about 5 minutes road to Bangla Rd where all the pubs and nightclubs are. The room is small and a bit old. The pool looks okay but didnt swim this time. Breakfast is quite limited but okay. It is cheap for one night...

3.2 Poh W.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
The services of the Lobby registration staff is very rude...
The hotel is old and a bit smelly

7.6 nick E.
호주
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Good Hotel stay
We had a good stay at the hotel , the only think breakfast need to improve

7.6 ALFRED T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Nice place
The rooms are built inwards away from the street, so it's pretty quiet. In general it's a good place although a little run down. Nice & spacious room. Breakfast is ok with limited spread. Didn't try the facilities so can't comment there.

7.2 Katie G.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Decent hotel in the thick of Patong
Stayed here for one night and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The place itself was a little run down but nice rooms and good value for money. Good spot if you want to do some shopping and only a short walk to the main beach.

8.4 Cesar E.
칠레
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Friendly staff, excellent location and beautiful place.
During our stay we didn't have any inconvenience. We did the booking by agoda, we read the other comments in special the bad ones, but now our impression of the place totally positive. They were waiting for us, because we arrived late, they gave us a welcome drink, and the best thing, update of room at the front of the pool, the best place if is raining and have a quickly deep at any moment. The breakfast buffet is really good, just the basic things, without cheese. And different menus and salad every day. The resort is at the middle of the shopping center area, 3 minutes walking to big shopping center, 5 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to Bangla Road. For sure we will comeback the next year.

6 Mariyam S.
인도
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Review
Improve