arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 690건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 690개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

9.6 herry T.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Excellent place
The third time i stay in this hotel, everything is good from location, offering price etc.. Very recommended hotel in patong, phuket

9.6 ERWAN D.
스페인
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Stay low season
75% discount during May. Good place to stay few days.

8 muhammad S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
My stay in hotel
Must provide toothbrush..we are disappointed about pool billiard..the staff dont have present of mind..they not attentive..the breakfast was so awesome we taught its was not enough for us but when they serve it were shock that is a lot..i recommend this hotel for the value of money

7.2 Eman M.
미국
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Very cold and dark - though great value
This is a good guest friendly hotel (they ask ID cards for the girl/girls you bring), but there are also a lot of things that need improvement. First of all, there is NO way to control the AC unit. It's is either always on or always off. I woke up every single night to pull out the key card from the wall unit as I was freezing. Of course, that turns off every light and all electricity. Second, the rooms are very dark. Including the bathroom. Not sure if it is intentional to set the mood or whatnot, but.... All in all, it's a very cheap hotel worth the price but the comfort level is quite low because of the issues mentioned above.

6 FRANCIS T.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
It's not value for money. Compare to nearby hotels, this room charges is quite expensive
Initially I requested early check in and I went there at 10a.m but they dragged all the way till 2pm and then check in... It was very frustrated and receptionist scary conversation. Compare to Hotel PS it's location another few minutes further walk but rental high. Hotel PS recommend to stay over there.

4.4 Sonat P.
인도
2016년 4월 15일 금요일
Cheap... But low quality
Dont go there if you are expecting at lest a 3 star facilities.... The toilets are not cleaned. No enough towels, water ponding in Toilets.... a crazy place....

8.4 Shane T.
호주
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Close to everything
Reception and staff were very helpful. Great service

9.6 Ilija L.
세르비아
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Good location, clean
We were 10 nights there. Rooms are clean, have good air condition. Beds are big but little soft for me. Every day we got 2 bottles of water for free, new towels and new shampoo. We didnt paid for meals in restorant, but it wasn't so cheap so we didn't eat there.

7.6 Ari L.
핀란드
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Good location
Good location (noise but what Can You expect when staying in the heart of everything).Got first wrong room but changed it next day..(Had paid suite but got superior) Staff is ok....

10 tandiono S.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Good hotel
Cheap botel but good