arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

티니디 골프 리조트 @ 푸켓 (Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket)

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., 카투, 푸켓, 태국 83120

우수함 8.3
이용후기 180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

kenny K.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 30일 토요일
Quiet
Nice view
Quiet and in the golf area. Simple and quiet

Carol C.
캐나다
2014년 8월 29일 금요일
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain
Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.

Karen W.
호주
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant

hoy C.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 10일 월요일
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.

Jerry S.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here

Arnab G.
인도
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.

Joseph O.
독일
2014년 1월 24일 금요일
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff

JOHN C.
미국
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.

WIPA S.
태국
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
Good for relax and quiet
Near Golf course, nice staff, good price

kenny K.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
relax place with nice view, but u need transport.
quiet and simlple with nice view