좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 1332건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1333개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

su / 미얀마
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 8월
Great value for location
Location was great. Very near to beach and banglar road and mall. However, it would be nice if the reception remind us that the pool is at the rightside of the reception. This resort has two buldings seperated by main lobby . We stay at the left side one. There is a small pool there but witj dirty water and unmaintained. We found out that there is another pool just beside the reception at our last day. So dun have enough time to swim. Apart from that everything is great. Clean and big room. Worth for the price
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일

Gary / 영국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 9월
Stay at Tony
Shower water smelled of gasoline, Air conditioning in room very poor, staff at reception not friendly, construction work going on there right now, AVOID
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

MD / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 9월
Worst staff Hotel
Staff attitude and behaviour were worst.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

david / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
4박 | 2016년 8월
Not too bad, close to everything
Reasonable hotel at that price. Close to everything but breakfast only ok. Would stay again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

Michael / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
11박 | 2011년 9월
Ok place
Ok place for the price.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Sally / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
6박 | 2016년 8월
Great location and big pool : )
Great location friendly staff. There was no WiFi in my room I mentioned it to the reception staff and they happily moved moved me to another room that was better and bigger. This is the 3rd time I have stayed at the Tony resort and not had any issues.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

DAVE / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀뷰
3박 | 2016년 7월
Older but good value. clean tidy etc
The staff were great. Not a huge fan of the breakfast. But it was ok. If you like good coffee, have breakfast elsewhere. But the location, the staff and the hotel itself were great.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

WONG / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
3박 | 2016년 7월
Excellent location
Exactly on the main street of the Patong Town, 5 minutes walking to beach.
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일

Desmond / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
3박 | 2016년 7월
Tip top spot
Somehow I got asked for a second review. Please read the first one.. The Tony will see us back again next year
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일

Desmond / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
3박 | 2016년 7월
Close to everyrhing
Tony is half way to the beach , half way to Jungcelon department store, half way to Bangla Rd nightlife. Great spacious rooms and good hot water. WIFI reception very fair. Good clean pool. Helpful front desk (Kim) price for pool side room a bIt stiff, but most rooms a very fair price. Have stayed here six times because of convenience and value. Hope to be back again. Suggest they have a laminated sheet showing all TV channels in the room
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.