호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1324개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Sally C.
영국
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Great location and big pool : )
Great location friendly staff. There was no WiFi in my room I mentioned it to the reception staff and they happily moved moved me to another room that was better and bigger. This is the 3rd time I have stayed at the Tony resort and not had any issues.

DAVE P.
호주
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Older but good value. clean tidy etc
The staff were great. Not a huge fan of the breakfast. But it was ok. If you like good coffee, have breakfast elsewhere. But the location, the staff and the hotel itself were great.

WONG F.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 4일 목요일
Excellent location
Exactly on the main street of the Patong Town, 5 minutes walking to beach.

Desmond G.
호주
2016년 7월 23일 토요일
Tip top spot
Somehow I got asked for a second review. Please read the first one.. The Tony will see us back again next year

Desmond G.
호주
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Close to everyrhing
Tony is half way to the beach , half way to Jungcelon department store, half way to Bangla Rd nightlife. Great spacious rooms and good hot water. WIFI reception very fair. Good clean pool. Helpful front desk (Kim) price for pool side room a bIt stiff, but most rooms a very fair price. Have stayed here six times because of convenience and value. Hope to be back again. Suggest they have a laminated sheet showing all TV channels in the room

waki M.
일본
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Not bad
The restaurant was not good .. Pictures n real meal were totally different !!!! In this area is everything tourist praise !!! Even the staff booked the taxi from Tony resort to the airport . We paid 800b !!! Too expensive !!!! They said u don't have another choice to go to the airport !!

david L.
호주
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Not bad
Not to bad. Bit old close to everything. Poor breakfast.

david L.
호주
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Not bad central location
Not too bad. Clean close to everything.

Rolando J.
필리핀
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
One of the best 😊
I have all the positives for this hotel. 1. Location - 5 to 10 minutes away from the beach and bangla road 2. Price - cost of stay is relatively cheaper compared to other hotels 3. Service - very accommodating 4. Room - very spacious indeed 5. Breakfast - limited choices but good enough considering the cost of stay is relatively cheap *This is not a paid comment. I commend this hotel because it's really a nice place to stay for couples even for families 😊

Gil U.
필리핀
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
room on website not same when you arrive at hotel
Room Picture on website was not same when you arrive. I book deluxe room because i saw on agoda that room has balcony but when i arrive at hotel, there is no balcony. Tony resort please erase the photo that deluxe has balcony. you make people confuse. please check or call hotel first before you book this hotel because the room in the website was not same when you arrive. the breakfast was so little. hotel staff was nice