차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 (Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach)

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 396건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 396개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

David / 영국
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Great place to stay, staff very helpful and polite
Great place
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일

Debasish / 인도
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
bad in many aspect but good in some
The steps at the approach is very stiff staff are helpful and co operating but one room was given much later than 2 pm , the check in time. The property has partial ly having lift facility but there was a power cut late at night around 12 night and there was no sufficient back up for the power to the lift , the in house generator facilities are too inadequate to support not even the lift . As usual no AC in room and the intercom did not work in absence of power , we felt really bad as no person was available to contact to know what really happened, that too in the middle of the night I think these things are totally unprofessional approach the period of power cut was more than 2 hours hORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THEY SHOULD HAVE SOME SORT OF COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC dSYSTEM IN SUCH CASES felt really bad specially with so many staircases stiff enough to go upper floors beyond the pool level
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일

Marlon / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Good to meet filipino staff in Chanalai Garden Resort
It's refreshing to meet Filipino staff especially in the reception. The staff in general were accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Made a lot of difference especially in a place that does not have English as their main language. We were upgraded to a sea view room and it made our stay in Phuket more memorable. The Chanalai staff are the asset of this resort. Thank you :)
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일

Gloria / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
We will definetly come back! Wonderful, amazing experience, with my daughter!
we miss the beach! Emman, at the reception area had been very helpful! Also, Igor, our driver to the city tour, very accomodating! We miss Wacka, the elephant at the amazing Bukit safari! First time we saw a rubber tree and how rubber is collected! Amazing! Very educational! Thank you, Jut!
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일

Steven / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Great location and price. It's a 30 sec walk to the beach from the front of the hotel. Enough said
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일

Abbas / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

steven / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 8박
Wonderful staff
Spent 7 nights here. Hotel is a little dated with lots of steps if you have a sea view room. Rooms were clean and big enough for 3 people wifi worked well. Kids club was great and swimming pools very nice. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Breakfast was also good with a large selection. Especially Kimberly and mimi who also provided us a free afternoon tea and cake for my partners birthday. I would stay at this hotel again purely as I was made so welcome. There are a few negatives. There is building work on a new complex at the back of hotel so avoid a room in this area. If you are elderly avoid room high up which is mainly sea view rooms. If you are planning some day trips use a company outside hotel on the street as they are much cheaper.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Agus / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Nice place
View of this hotel is beautiful and also the hotel is quite good. The staff also is good especially the reception but not for bellboy or others staff, thef never smile and not helpfull just think about tips, not polite.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Stephen / 영국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 5박
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Victoria / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.