호텔 정보 보기

차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 (Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach)

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
이용후기 370건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 370개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Gavin F. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Gavin F. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Gavin F. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym! We were made to wait 3 hours to check in as we didn't have a passport
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Marc O. / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Outstanding staff
Very beautifull hotel with beautifull facilities( restaurant /pool) . Excellent service from all the staff. Spacious and clean rooms. All the frills of a 5 star hotel but not as expensive. 2 minutes away from Kata beach by foot. Nice buffet breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

Wan-asa T. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
A little bit old but nice staff and location
Good location to stay in Kata beach but not near to the beach. The room quite old but nice view.
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일

sayfon B. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
Nice place
Nice location. Too many stairs
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Barbara M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 7박
Very friendly staff
I was disappointed that there was no spa facilities in the hotel. I personally like to have facials and massages in hotel in the evenings also the tables could be cleared more efficiently in the breakfast room
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

ehsan H. / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
really enjoyed it
highly recommended nice pools clean room nice staff with a kids club with adorable nany from 8 am to 5 pm my little kid didnt want to go out we complain about the Ac so they upgrade our room to seaview with a complementary lunch they care about gusts . overall its valued to money
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Nolram A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Graet!
Friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Tore H. / 노르웨이
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Good value, and child friendly
Friendly and helpful staff. Exellent place to stay w small children
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일