arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 (Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach)

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국

우수 8.1
이용후기 318건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 318개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

8.4 William G.
영국
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Excellent staff at Kata Beach
Highly recommended.

6.8 Cymone G.
태국
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Ehh
The location was just off of the beach, and the staff was nice enough, but it just was not a 4 star hotel. The facilities were just okay. Our bathroom door was broken, and our sink as well. We had to call 4 times before they came to fix it.

7.2 Rachel M.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Miss
Room was fine great view once again fab location nice & close to Kata Beach. Upgrade to the hotel has made it fresher & more modern always great being so close to the beach.

9.2 Yong L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Great stay, greatly satisfied
I and my wife stayed in this hotel for 8 days and we would like to come back again. The see view of our room was fantistic and the room was very clean and comfortable. The location is a bit too far from Patong beach but close to various view points with fantastic sceneries. We have rent a car during our stay hence felt rather easy to move around. We were greeted every morning by the friendly public relation manager during the breakfast, that was great. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.

5.6 LERCHAN G.
태국
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
close to kata beach
It is located in good location, great gym. The only we felt a little let down by was the staffs. They could have been more attentive. We are a group of Thai friends, we get iqnored most of the time. No Daily water and towels provided you need to call to have them delivered.

10 Erica R.
미국
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Excellent
Loved it. Clean and friendly, gorgeous view.

7.6 Chiratchapan C.
태국
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Good location
Good location for sea view, not so far from the beach , Silence & Relax

7.6 Chun T.
홍콩
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Nice sea view
Clean and tidy, with awesme sea view

5.6 Sunghwan Y.
미국
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Helpful staff and good value for the money, but .....
It was a good location and staffs were trying their best to help as much as they could, but we where there in a bad timing - - - A/C did not work properly, ant infestation, no water for 1.5 days, brown water coming from faucet for two days..... just bad timing,,,

9.6 Jonathan L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Great price during off peak
Very near to kata beach