arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 (Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach)

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국

우수함 8.1
이용후기 344건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 344개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Janina H.
독일
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Excellent
.. we will come back!

Emily V.
미국
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Great stay
This was our best hotel in Thailand. Comfortable rooms, two pools and great access to the beach. Kata beach is small and enjoyable. We had a great day swimming in the mellow waves there. Nice restaurants a little bit down the street. The staff was helpful and provided pool towels and bath towels. Great value for money as well. Highly recommend.

zhi N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
i like this resort , BUT Mosquitoes everywhere
Mosquitoes everywhere , hope management can focus on this issue. nice facility.

Alena S.
미국
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Very pleasant stay!!
The location is good,beautiful hotel and AMAZING staff! They were very helpfull in everything .definitely will be back

Alex A.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Good hotel to stay
Hotel facilities was good and the staff speak good English and willing to listen and accommodate to any request, room are clean, toilet are clean and location very near the beach just 3-5min walk away

Rosarin F.
미국
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Nice clean affordable for families
Me and my 9 and 11 year olds enjoyed the pool and the beach, which is a couple of minutes walk across the street. The ocean was pretty rough but warm. We were disappointed with the amount of trash on Kata beach and hope they'd do something about it. The room was adequate and clean and the staff was very friendly, esp Duean. We liked the Hotel breakfast, a variety of Thai and western food. And there are plenty of restaurants, shopping, convenience stores nearby. Kata beach is pretty far from the airport though. Their website said 45 minutes but it took us well over an hour and a half due to traffic and rain. But for $35 a night, this is all pretty good.

Vinish K.
인도
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
It was very good experience - liked the location and staff and facilities
Same as above

Chura T.
영국
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Fantastic place n excellent service
was there for only 4 days , it was really a great to stay there. Services are excellent, lovely & helpful staffs , great location and really great atmosphere.

Andrew G.
남아프리카
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Beautiful
Location is perfect and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There were some small things that went wrong in our room but they helped out and sorted things out.

Chantarat T.
태국
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Not as we expect
Initial booked for sea view but reality was not. Then asked staff to change and they were happy to support. Unfortunately, new room had air con issue and we got construction noise during early morning. Breakfast had limited choice. Would say, this hotel has good quality of staff but facilities and quality are needed to improve.