arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

빌라 반 푸 프라나 (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110

우수함 9.0
이용후기 139건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 139개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Tan R.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.

Kevin L.
호주
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room

Vladimir M.
스위스
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!

Aurelie R.
벨기에
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine

Chew S.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me

Rosina L.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.

weixian L.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Expectations missed
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.

christopher G.
영국
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Gibbons 4 day stay
Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.

Stuart R.
영국
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Good for a quiet getaway
Very pleasant boutique hotel. Food was delicious and a very nice quiet and romantic setting.

Yi Y.
중국
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Boutique hotel with stunning view
The view, the quietness and the room
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!