우수함 9.0
100% 생생리뷰 147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 147개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Riezel / 필리핀
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Breathtaking view
Had a great stay with a 5 star experience.. Will definitely come back..
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

Deborah / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트
4박 | 2016년 6월
Villa Baan Phu Prana Delights Guests!
Great travel experience. The staff tended to our every need and request. The presence and attention of the Owner and General Manager made the us feel like they were gracious hosts taking care of their family.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

Kasie / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 스위트
3박 | 2016년 6월
Kasie
Excellent villa and atmosphere
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

lizeth / 남아프리카
커플
스튜디오 스위트
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
fantastic
great place
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Christopher / 영국
커플
디럭스 스위트
5박 | 2016년 5월
Overall, excellent experience!
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트
2박 | 2016년 4월
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Kevin / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 스위트
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Vladimir / 스위스
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 3월
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Aurelie / 벨기에
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 스위트
2박 | 2016년 3월
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

Chew / 말레이시아
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.