아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 104개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 서비스 9.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

Barclay / 미국
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2016년 1월
Excellent villa!
Location, villa luxuriousness and staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeff / 미국
커플
디럭스 스위트 씨뷰
4박 | 2015년 11월
Island Bliss
Staff, Rooms, outdoor shower
Wonderful! Can't wait to return. The staff is incredibly attentive, the food from their restaurant is quite good. The views are great. Truly a great place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JUSTIN / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트 씨뷰
4박 | 2015년 4월
Love The Service
Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gary / 영국
커플
디럭스 스위트 씨뷰
5박 | 2015년 7월
SIMPLY THE BEST
STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

pik / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 7월
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel
Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gebhard / 독일
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 6월
Great Family Vacation
Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 독일
커플
디럭스 스위트 씨뷰
3박 | 2015년 3월
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!
The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Daniel / 미국
커플
디럭스 스위트 씨뷰
3박 | 2014년 3월
Great Getaway!
Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cornelia / 스위스
커플
디럭스 스위트 씨뷰
3박 | 2014년 1월
Superb
Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eric / 미국
커플
디럭스 스위트 씨뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Awesome Weekend!
Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.