arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 9.0
100% 생생리뷰 104건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 104개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Barclay S.
미국
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Excellent villa!
Location, villa luxuriousness and staff

Jeff P.
미국
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Island Bliss
Staff, Rooms, outdoor shower
Wonderful! Can't wait to return. The staff is incredibly attentive, the food from their restaurant is quite good. The views are great. Truly a great place to stay.

JUSTIN T.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Love The Service
Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room

Gary R.
영국
2015년 8월 8일 토요일
SIMPLY THE BEST
STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.

pik W.
홍콩
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel
Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.

Gebhard G.
독일
2015년 6월 24일 수요일
Great Family Vacation
Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.

Michael G.
독일
2015년 4월 1일 수요일
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!
The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!

Daniel M.
미국
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
Great Getaway!
Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!

Cornelia A.
스위스
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Superb
Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.

Eric S.
미국
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Awesome Weekend!
Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)