매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 109건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

emma / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
싱글
2박 | 2014년 3월
cheap, quiet and simple
cheap, quiet and simple
작성일: 2014년 3월 28일 금요일

william / 호주
커플
스탠다드
14박 | 2013년 12월
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

majda / 슬로베니아
커플
패밀리
6박 | 2013년 12월
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Guillaume / 프랑스
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 3월
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일

Alexey / 러시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
8박 | 2012년 11월
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
작성일: 2013년 5월 21일 화요일

richard / 미국
개인 여행자
싱글
2박 | 2013년 3월
very basci but good value
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
작성일: 2013년 4월 3일 수요일

Larisa / 러시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 패밀리
11박 | 2013년 1월
Lovely hotel and service
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일

Csaba / 헝가리
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2013년 2월
Great location
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
작성일: 2013년 2월 12일 화요일

veronica / 스웨덴
커플
디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2013년 1월
near beach and bar
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
작성일: 2013년 2월 1일 금요일

mladek / 오스트리아
개인 여행자
싱글
3박 | 2012년 12월
helpful staff and great location
location, wifi, staff
my room was not the newest, but it was always clean. dont expect anything super special, its just a bed, tv, window, shower, toilet. the toilet worked great though, thats something biiiig in thailand. the staff doesnt speak a lot of english, was very very nice and helpful though. the location was great, 5 min from beach and around all the restaurants. i was not a big fan of phuket but if i wanted to go there again, i would def stay at this hotel. around the corner is a traveloffice on the opposite of the supermarket. book your trips there, he is trustworthy, and next to that there is a tailor - john, he is very nice and special.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.