arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

화이트 샌드 리조텔 (White Sand Resortel)

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

양호함 6.8
이용후기 1371건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1371개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Saengduean N.
태국
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Good
Good

ng E.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 9일 목요일
clean and big room
near beach, value for money. family best choose

Manasi M.
인도
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Really wonderful stay
Nice place to stay in phuket during the holiday

Teck C.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Dangerous
Around 4am I heard a sound that some one was open our room door, I woke up to check and I found the door had already opened and a hand from outside was trying to open the chain lock (luckily I used the chain lock). Then I went to open the door I saw a guy who wearing like hotel crew (and I believe he is, because he able to open my door), I ask him what happened and he just said wait a minute and quickly walk away, never come back. I told this story to the front desk at the next day, but he just reply me "oh, I don't know" like he totally don't care.

vikrant G.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
good location, friendly staff,
Good location, across street from beach. 5-10 mins walk to bangla street. Near 7-11 and ATM machine. Friendly staff..

John K.
캐나다
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
At the White Sand
No complaints except that it was advertised to have parking which it didn't. Breakfast buffet was kind of skimpy. Pool is very small. My room was fine, location is very good, and staff were accommodating.

Sheryll L.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Overall satisfied
Can improve on facilities

goh M.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Nice area
Good trip with my girl trips.. Area is nice easy to find 7-11 and night life market is good.

DENISE H.
호주
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Phuket Mis-Adventure
On arrival the room I had booked was not available, so I was put in a studio apartment. I was told this was an upgrade but definitely not. It faced a busy road and the curtains let all the light in. Only ever had hot water for a shower once.

John G.
영국
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Bad room change, but resolved after long discussion.
A deluxe room was booked and confirmed. However, on arrival we were advised that we were "upgraded" to a larger room with two large beds and a kitchen area. Sounded good. Upon inspection, the room was on the first (above ground floor) floor and accessed by a flight of wooden steps. The room was in the old block and had not been refurbished. It was nothing like the picture of the room we had booked. On reporting this to the reception staff she said she could do nothing about it as she did not have the power to change any of the rooms, but offered to call the duty manager on the phone. After a quite lengthy telephone conversation she agreed to move us to the deluxe room on the next day. This was carried out efficiently by the concierge who moved our suitcases for us. Although the matter was dealt with eventually, the error should not have been made in the first place an it took nearly an hour to sort it out and insist that the room will be changed the next day. Once in the deluxe room we found it comfortable and clean, although the shower head fell off the wall and had to be repaired, which was done quickly and efficiently. Final conclusion: The staff work well, but the behind the scenes booking clerks and general manager are perhaps not as caring about their guests.