arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우라부리 푸켓 리조트 앤 스파 (Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa)

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 857건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 857개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

8 Garth M.
호주
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Pool Rooms
Pay the extra for the Pool Rooms

5 Jaroslav M.
체코
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
Don't go to Phuket
Nothing special about this hotel.

9 WEN L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Very good location and rooms with sea view
Staff, location and food
Wonderful

8.3 TENGKU F.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Great location and value for money
Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay

9 Sujinin L.
대한민국
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Nice location
Staff , location , clean
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^

5 James H.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 25일 금요일
super poor service & poor facilities
service not bad.
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.

7.7 CHOON T.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
Way above expectation
The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.

7 Marwa E.
바레인
2015년 8월 13일 목요일
Excellent location
Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.

9.7 Yee T.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
A very nice and comfortable resort
Location, room, swimming pool
The hotel is located just beside the main road of Karon Beach, which is just next to Karon Beach. The view is superb! Check-in was very quick and it's done by attentive and polite staff. I have got a free upgrade to pool access deluxe room, a bonus for our stay, due to group-booking of our existing room by China tour group. Room is spacious and clean, it's all good enough even to just sit at pool side getting drunk whole day. The dining experience is good as well. Choices might not be too much, and price is average. I will certainly come back for this.

8.7 Maya M.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
Good location
Is good location food and room is clean
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.