매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 888건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 888개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Damian / 호주
커플
풀 액세스
2박 | 2016년 8월
Older hotel but still have what you need.
An older hotel on the beach road. The area around the hotel is a little isolated as many of the local restaurant and business have crumbled away. The hotel it self is an older hotel but still in good shape for the age. Pool Access room was nice and swim up bar is always a easy to waste a few hours in the pool.
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일

Fleur / 영국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
This hotel is stuck in the 80s!
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

SINEENAT / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블룸/트윈룸 - 무료 Wi-Fi 인터넷
2박 | 2016년 8월
Nice room but poor breakfast
The room is lovely as we got upgraded and other rooms that my family stayed in are good size too but housekeeping team needs to clean everything more thorough as we find dust everywhere on the shelves, floor and under the bed. ( we have a baby who was crawling everywhere and it showed on his hands) My disappointment was poor breakfast choices. Everything seems to cut down to minimum considering it is a buffet! My concern is butter which been cut to feta cheese size cheese and soak in bowl of water & ice!!!! Jam which are in big squeeze size bottle cover with flies. (I'm sure this is not good standard of food hygiene) Im sure this hotel must be Such a fantastic place to stay but now definitely need some attention.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

PRATCHAYASORRAKIT / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good location, nice room, nice staff
Very good location in a budget price. Next to the beach front road, in a walking distance. Mostly, the staffs are nice, even the housekeeper lady at the lobby area also nice. Only disappointed for the call center. We called in the late night for the wifi. Amd was told the that password is the same with the restaurant wifi.I have asked again if he can provide the password for us as we didn't go to the restaurant yet. He still remain the same answer. Well! Yes! I know it the same, so is this my fault to ask him for that? By the way, the rest was good. Thank you for arrange the honeymoon set up for us. Very lovely!
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Charensak / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블룸/트윈룸 - 무료 Wi-Fi 인터넷
2박 | 2016년 7월
Scary atmosphere
Feel weird about the hotel. The atmosphere makes me feel scared. I have bad feeling since I enter the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Pavol / 슬로바키아
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
3박 | 2016년 7월
Big room and nice pool
Our stay in woraburi was great, staff was excellent and room was always clean . You can choose from every kind of breakfast food . Nice beach and location .
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Thanh / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 7월
Nice hotel, near beautiful beach
beautiful beach
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

William / 남아프리카
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 풀뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great Location but not 4* hotel
Hotel needs a lot of maintenance. Old tired looking hotel. The pool looks beautiful until you swim in it. No grout around the tiles and some very loose tiles. Games equipment worn and old. Breakfast not very exciting. Room ok no complaints. The reception staff and manager was excellent and very helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Kim / 미국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 6월
Misleading amenities
Free wiFi only available in lobby or deluxe rooms. Hotel transfer very shady, and expensive. Staff hardly speaks English (which wouldn't bother me if their ad hadn't claimed they did). Won't come to clean room unless you put a sign out. Pool had sharp tiles. Bar extremely over priced with watered down drinks. Food not great either. Location okay but Would not recommend.
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

ZHIHUA / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great Location
Location is very good. But sleep until midnight have some noise wake up us. Let us can't sleep well.
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.