arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

헬로 야야 레지던스 (Hello Yaya Residence)

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 115건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 115개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Taweesak W.
태국
2014년 4월 24일 목요일
Patong trip
clean, fair price, near patong beach
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins

mohamad S.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.

Vernice S.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land
Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.

Sharad G.
인도
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides
location, location, location

Marwan A.
레바논
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
fantastic
location, friendly staff, valur for money
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller

Ian D.
호주
2014년 3월 10일 월요일
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.
It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.

Thanawat S.
영국
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
Convinient great location
Location beach access local food
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better

Michael S.
미국
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Good hotel in Patong
decent location, breakfast, clean
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.

Giles T.
영국
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
great location
location, staff and vaalue.
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.

Giles T.
영국
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Great Location
Location, staff and nice rooms
We arrived late at night and was greeted nicely by the staff. The room itself was nice. Comfortable bed. I loved the shower! As for the staff, they were very helpful indeed and was always on call if we ever needed anything.