arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

투아나 YK 빠통 리조트 호텔 (Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel)

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.1
이용후기 251건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 251개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

8.3 Weerayos R.
태국
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
good
Swim, Sauna, Large room
very good and cheap

2 Crystal G.
호주
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
terrible
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles

2.7 David M.
영국
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
Not good hotel
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly

6.3 De A.
스리랑카
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
it wasn't up to my expectations.
Near to patong beach,easy to get around
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.

8 caleb W.
영국
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool
Pool gym clean grandly staff
I injoy it

6.7 Tanveer R.
방글라데시
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old
Swimming pool, spacious rooms
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.

8.7 Eva S.
이스라엘
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
Nice hotel
The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
We liked this hotel

6 Barry M.
영국
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Good value for money
Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.

6.3 Pranpariya C.
태국
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Its ok for this price
Price
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working

5 mark S.
미국
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Poor customer service
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.