호텔 정보 보기

더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 (The Centrino Serviced Residence)

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., 수랏타니 시내, 수랏타니, 태국 84000 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 539건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 539개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

stefano F. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일

Gerhard S. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Cheng T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

chrungchai L. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

Ooi J. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일

Martin T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일

Luis L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

PETER S. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Julien T. / 스위스
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Nice, affordable and clean
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

JAVIER L. / 스페인
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Perfect value for money
Staff, cleanliness, new
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.