더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 (The Centrino Serviced Residence)

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., 수랏타니 시내, 수랏타니, 태국 84000 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 549건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 549개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Danai / 태국
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good place to stay
The price was really good. We just needed a place to stay overnight for our early morning trip to Koh Samui. This place is in the city center and it was easy to find places to eat and buy some stuff, especially when we arrived late at night. Reception staff was helpful. Good value place.
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

Shin / 말레이시아
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Just for a night to catch next day flight back to KUL
Even I just stayed for a night, yet I received a very good services!
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

Narongdej / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

Chen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

stefano / 이탈리아
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일

Gerhard / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

chrungchai / 태국
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

Ooi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일

Martin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2박 | 2016년 2월
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.