좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 1155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

TEO / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
staf and location
Everything in this hotel very good.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TEO / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
View to this hotel
Everything was very good. I prefer stay here.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maxime / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WONG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Monticha / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Graham / 아일랜드
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teo / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
okok
cleanliness can be better
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bhuwanai / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lim / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WAI / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
SIMPLE AND NICE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.