호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 1153건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1153개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

TEO E.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
View to this hotel
Everything was very good. I prefer stay here.

maxime F.
프랑스
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.

WONG M.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.

Monticha K.
태국
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything

Graham A.
아일랜드
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.

Teo W.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
okok
cleanliness can be better

bhuwanai N.
태국
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.

Lim H.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation

WAI C.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
SIMPLE AND NICE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE

Phattharaphon K.
태국
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Okay
Ok