arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아리스 레전드 호텔 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 70000

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1028건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1028개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Thy B.
베트남
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff

George E.
영국
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.

mark C.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.

Nutcha T.
태국
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful

Trung N.
베트남
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there

Andre Z.
독일
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!

David G.
호주
2015년 9월 24일 목요일
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.

Nicole M.
호주
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel

Irena N.
리투아니아
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed

Tim K.
태국
2015년 8월 28일 금요일
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.