arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아리스 레전드 호텔 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 70000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1025건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1025개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Robert T.
호주
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic

Tim G.
호주
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible

Wei S.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.

Eamon M.
아일랜드
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.

Tim K.
태국
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam

Tim G.
호주
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care

Richard W.
영국
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.

Yi H.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!

Nhia L.
미국
2015년 6월 24일 수요일
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.

Lance H.
남아프리카
2015년 6월 19일 금요일
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.