arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아리스 레전드 호텔 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 70000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1025건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1025개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Rob L.
호주
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Highly Recommended Hotel
The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.

Takaaki K.
일본
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.

Imam S.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again

Peter M.
호주
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you

woo T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.

Ong P.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.

Barbara K.
남아프리카
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.

seberi S.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .

christian B.
프랑스
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money

irene T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future