우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Viet / 베트남
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 5월
Good location
Location, Cleaness and Nice
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.
작성일: 2015년 5월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great Value for Money
Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Small Hotel, Wonderful Place to Stay
The location in the Old Quarter, the staff who make you feel at home and being able to book tours at their tour desk.
I loved staying at the Aquarius because I found the staff to be so helpful and friendly that I felt very welcome, like a second home. The room I had was large and the bed very large and comfortable. The location is ideal for a tourist with Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppets, shopping markets and a variety of places to dine or just have some delicious Vietnamese coffee, within easy walking distance. Booking tours is easy and Sarah will accommodate your wishes for local tours or those further afield. I highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
A Truly Excellent Hotel
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rob / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Highly Recommended Hotel
The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Takaaki / 일본
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 4월
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Imam / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 4월
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 12월
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

woo / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2015년 4월
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.