우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Ong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2015년 4월
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barbara / 남아프리카
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 3월
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
작성일: 2015년 4월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

seberi / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 4월
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

christian / 프랑스
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 4월
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

irene / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
4박 | 2015년 3월
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melvyn / 미국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 3월
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sing / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 6월
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rolando / 캐나다
커플
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
4박 | 2015년 3월
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rolando / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 3월
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Panrawee / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
3박 | 2015년 3월
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.