호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1042건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1042개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

vichuda K. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일

Michael F. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

Kok Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Ailene V. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Michael H. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일

Hoai N. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

Martine L. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

Helen G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일

Bradley S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Service
The good: excellent location in Old Town near Hoan Kiem lake, right next door to cafes and food carts... walk around the local block once and you can meet any need you have. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive, even when I woke them up at 4AM to drag my motorbike out (they moved it in during the night to keep it safe, but it was a First In Last Out arrangement, and mine was in first, I should have told them about my early morning plans, no fault of theirs). The bed was big and comfortable, and the room was quite stylish if small (that's just due to the narrow buildings in Old Town and I'm not complaining one bit). The style even seemed to be coordinated between the various aspects of the room. The neutral: the hotel is also a travel agency and they have other properties throughout Vietnam. They will offer to book any of the standard trips around the Hanoi area, from Ha Long bay cruises to a visit to Sapa. Admittedly, after receiving an email I was a little concerned about the possibility that the good value was going to be at the expense of some pushy sales - but that wasn't the case at all. We talked a little about a trip to Ha Long bay when I checked in, but with my timing and desire not to do any group tours ruled that out. Jacky wasn't pushy at all, and the staff was totally friendly and helpful despite my penny pinching. If you're looking for the travel agent experience, I wouldn't hesitate to work through them. It seems that ANYTHING you could possibly need in Vietnam could be handled through them, from group tours to internal travel bookings.
작성일: 2015년 2월 15일 일요일

Lynette C. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, Great Service, Wonderful Tours
Nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. I enjoyed my stay and would return there again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일