arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아리스 레전드 호텔 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 70000 - Show map

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1028건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1028개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Lucienne G.
호주
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended

Nerutcharapin S.
태국
2015년 2월 4일 수요일
very good
service
Good

Caroline C.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 27일 화요일
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!

hau N.
캐나다
2015년 1월 23일 금요일
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .

Yen N.
베트남
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent

JAMES D.
영국
2015년 1월 17일 토요일
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property

Justin T.
호주
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again

paul H.
영국
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.

Bostjan G.
슬로베니아
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.

Jason S.
호주
2015년 1월 8일 목요일
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!