우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Lynette / 남아프리카
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, Great Service, Wonderful Tours
Nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. I enjoyed my stay and would return there again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lynette / 남아프리카
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Wonderful Hotel in the heart of the old quarter
Great location, Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms
I enjoyed my stay here - the staff were wonderful in helping us organise trips around the country - we were able to store our luggage at the hotel and collect it after our tours. Highly recommend them!
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lucienne / 호주
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 6박
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nerutcharapin / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
very good
service
Good
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Caroline / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
작성일: 2015년 1월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hau / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yen / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 9박
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JAMES / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
작성일: 2015년 1월 17일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Justin / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

paul / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.