우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Bostjan / 슬로베니아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2015년 1월
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gillian / 아일랜드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Outstanding customer service
Customer service, location, excellent value for money
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vanessa / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
Great Location and super staff!
the staff, the huge bed and location
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHENG / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects
Location, service, rooms were in great condition
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 12월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHENG / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
3박 | 2014년 12월
Excellent hotel, HIGHLY recommended
Service was exceptional, room was comfortable/nice, location excellent as well
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 12월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guat / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
5박 | 2014년 12월
DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!
staffs, coffee & convenience
The hotel really made our trip a memorable one... The staffs are nice and friendly. The Vietnamese Coffee provided in the in-hotel breakfast is nice. Within walking distance, there is this super tasty local sticky rice, in which we found by surprise! And locating on the local coffee street, nearby there is this super delicious egg coffee. The taste is really unforgettable... And one truly remarkable experience, the hotel manager, Mr Huy gave us the wrong direction when asked on the location of this hidden egg coffee. Having realized his mis-information, he ran to us for as far as 2 streets distance, brought us to the cafe and took the orders for us. What else can we ask for when excellent customer service is concerned... This is just icing on the cake on top of the great scenes in Hanoi... Highly recommended and will definitely look forward to our next stay in near future...
작성일: 2014년 12월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvonee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great Hospitality
Warm hospitality, flexibility of management, location
The hotel staff (Hannah, John, Huy) were warm and professional. We were able to check in quickly on the first night. They also tried to accommodate to our requests as much as they could during our two nights in their hotels (we had to move to their sister hotel on the last night due to unforeseen circumstances).
작성일: 2014년 12월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thawiwat / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
So So
Location Staff Safe
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mai / 베트남
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Never come back again
Terriable
Expensive, dirty, noisy
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.