우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

LIM / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 12월
Good
Staffs very friendly
Very present
작성일: 2014년 12월 13일 토요일

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Top Small Hotel in Hanoi
The staff, the room , the location.
I always enjoy my stays at the Aquarius Legend because the staff go out of their way to make me feel at home. They are always more than willing to help with any reasonable request and give freely of their local knowledge. This hotel is excellent value for money with large rooms and breakfast included. The location is ideal, being in the heart of 'The Old Quarter', Hoan Kiem, with all its specialty streets and central to many of the local tourist attractions. While in Hanoi you will probably want to do some of the tours that can be booked in advance by the very efficient Sarah who operates the tour desk. I recommend Halong Bay and Sapa and Sarah can also book your train or airplane tickets to destinations such as Hue, Da Nang, Da Lat, Ho Chi Minh and arrange your hotel accommodation in advance. All this can be done by email before you leave home at, info@aquariuslegendhotel.com, so all you need to take is spending money.
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

jmmy / 미국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 11월
Travel
Location, service & price.....
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
작성일: 2014년 11월 29일 토요일

jmmy / 미국
커플
슈페리어
5박 | 2014년 11월
Enjoying Hanoi
Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
작성일: 2014년 11월 27일 목요일

Jennifer / 독일
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Average Hotel - nothing special
good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
작성일: 2014년 11월 25일 화요일

sephra / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
wonderful
customer service, comfy beds
Lovely
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

neil / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
3박 | 2014년 10월
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

Luke / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
12박 | 2014년 10월
Far from fantastic!
the staff are the only good point
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일

LEONG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.