우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Donna / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karen / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marilou / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NORLILI / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANOOP / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KIN / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIA / 중국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
작성일: 2014년 10월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leah / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.