호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1042건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1042개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

gerald C.
필리핀
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.

Junyoung K.
대한민국
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad

HOANG N.
베트남
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL

Dewi R.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Good
Good location & value of money

Mai N.
베트남
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.

ellen K.
미국
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!

nadia C.
벨기에
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money

Benjamin K.
미국
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.

Anne K.
호주
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent

Ngoc N.
베트남
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!