우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Jennifer / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 9월
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gerald / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 9월
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Junyoung / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 9월
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HOANG / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dewi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 8월
Good
Good location & value of money
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mai / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 9월
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ellen / 미국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 7월
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nadia / 벨기에
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
6박 | 2014년 7월
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benjamin / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 6월
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anne / 호주
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 7월
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
작성일: 2014년 7월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.