우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Ting / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Small,cozy room with friendly staff
Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeremy / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 9박
Excellen before, now even better
Very comfortable room and bed, beautifully cooked breakfasts, very helpful, English-speaking staff
We stayed in the Aquarius Legend months ago, when it was called Hanoi Value ***. We went back because we liked it very much then. If anything, it was even better this time than last, although we do not know how that was achieved. All staff speak some English and most speak it to a high and useful standard. The breakfast chef - the restaurant is only open for breakfast - is excellent, cooking and selecting the various items carefully and beautifully. We found nothing at all to fault during our stay; all of the help and advice that we received were exactly what we needed at that time. The hotel is in an area that has many restaurants of all sorts and varieties, so the breakfast-only restriction in-house presents no problems. An excellent set of tips is available on request - sent as an e-mail attachment - and gives guidance on appropriate amounts to pay for things like coffee, which taxi companies are felt to be trustworthy (by the hotel's management), and good places to eat (all types of diet and food) that are close to the hotel. Our copy was sent to us within fifteen minutes of our request, and we found that the advice given in it was sensible and extremely useful.
작성일: 2014년 2월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arthur / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Nice hotel in old quarer
staff, room, breakfast
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value
작성일: 2014년 1월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

siu / 중국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
its economic
convenience, cheap, economic
its ok for such price, u cant expect more than you paid
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Louise / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lucille / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ernst / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 7박
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grady / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mervin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shea / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.