우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Karl / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

Nam / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Anusha / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Luke / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

Siew / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Pleasant, clean, and comfortable
1) Good access, easy to pop in & out from French Quater, 2) Helpful staff that introduced us to great Vietnamese Restaurant, 3) Hazzle free.
Got a free box of 50 x Trung Nguyen 3 -in 1 Vietnamese Coffee as New Yar gift. Small value, but great thought.
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

mohd / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Superb hotel at reasonable rate.
What I like about this hotel is the staff's attitude and location. The manager (Ben) is very helpful to ensure that we enjoy our stay in Hanoi..Bob and Ruby)are helpful too.
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed for three nights in a family room. We will stay at this hotel again for our next visit as the hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance from the famous Hoan Kiem Lake. There are many cafes nearby. It is clean as well. The staff is very helpful. The manager (Ben) arranged a driver to pick us up despite not getting our confirmation about airport transfer as he did not want us stranded at the Noi Bai airport. The rest of the staff is also kind and helpful. We leave our bag at the hotel while we were on 3D/2N cruise at Halong Bay/Bai Tu Long Bay. The breakfast is okay(taking into consideration that it is a small hotel). They served cereal, fruits and salads, cakes, breads and croisants, and the famous Pho (which we cannot have it as we are Muslims).
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Tian / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Very good value for money with great service
Very friendly and helpful staff, great value for money, excellent location
We received a very warm welcome when we arrived in the morning and we were offered coffee while checking in. We got our rooms almost immediately . The staff were very fluent in English and were extremely helpful. They even brought us to a nearby shop to purchase a local SIM card for our phone. And we were given boxes of local coffee as a welcome gift! The buffet breakfast was quite amazing considering the small space available to arrange the food. The service was superb ,from reception to restaurant staff to the doorman. Keep it up!
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

NUTTIKA / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Valuable Price with comfortable room & location
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Clean Room
We spent the first night @ Hanoi this hotel but only 1 night. We chose it because the hotel is the center to go around Famous places & local shopping area by walk. Also the price is valuable to stay with cleaness & lovely staff esp the manager name is TUM, always take care of us.And We will come back if we plan to visit Hanoi again. Lovely room & Friendly staff & easy to go anywhere...
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

Nga / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
a pleasant stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, Quick service
At first, we arrived later than our scheduled time. Then we were told that something in the room was broken. We were taken to the sister hotel across the road. However, that sister hotel was of a lower quality than Aquarius Legend. We were not really with the room we had been taken to since there were cockcroaches in the room. The next day, we were able to check in at Aquarious Legend Hotel with a room upgrade to a family with two double beds. For the breakfast, the selection of food was average. However, when I was pouring coffee from the jar, suddenly a cockcroach popped up and started crawling onto my hands. I did not want to ruin my holiday mood and pretended as if nothing had happened.
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Ee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Friendly and pleasant staff
Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.