호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1041건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1041개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Zalina J. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Seow T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

Tuck C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Lim J. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Simon A. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Excellent
Rooms service location
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

Chor W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

Chor W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

SHENGYANG Z. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

Swee C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

Chew L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일