arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아리스 레전드 호텔 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 70000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1025건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1025개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Pham V.
베트남
2013년 11월 19일 화요일
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.

FOK M.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 19일 화요일
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.

Juliana@Joan L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.

Paul C.
뉴질랜드
2013년 11월 14일 목요일
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.

ELIZABETH C.
뉴질랜드
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.

Ashley L.
캐나다
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.

YOONKYUNG C.
대한민국
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.

Hien P.
베트남
2013년 11월 7일 목요일
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter

Hien P.
베트남
2013년 11월 7일 목요일
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom

Hien P.
베트남
2013년 11월 7일 목요일
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter