우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Chew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

walter / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rabindra / 네팔
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

GEORGIA / 키프로스
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tian / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Annabelle / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Regina / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
작성일: 2013년 12월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Asarin / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanh / 베트남
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

The / 베트남
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.