호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1041건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1041개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Rabindra O.
네팔
2013년 12월 16일 월요일
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable

GEORGIA G.
키프로스
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.

Tian L.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre

Annabelle S.
영국
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.

Regina L.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 6일 금요일
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.

Asarin N.
태국
2013년 12월 5일 목요일
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.

Thanh D.
베트남
2013년 12월 5일 목요일
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped

The T.
베트남
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples

Chew L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.

Edle T.
노르웨이
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).