우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Pei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 10월
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Denise / 호주
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 10월
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 호주
커플
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

katherine / 아제르바이잔
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 9월
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kriselle / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARK / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2013년 9월
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mingwei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Value for money
location and value
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sasu / 핀란드
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 9월
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sasu / 핀란드
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 9월
Great staff, great location, great value
Attentive staff, value for money, convenient location
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive, airport pick up and drop off were nicely arranged. Room was clean and kept clean, and the buffer breakfast was awesome with lots of choices.
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tsz / 홍콩
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 8월
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.