호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1042건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1042개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Janus T.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 22일 월요일
Worth my money
Just a short one night stay, not much to comment about as everything was up to my expectations. The only thing that I could comment on would probably be the old doors and that they joined 2 twin beds instead of providing a queen bed as requested but that's just nitpicking.

Michelle G.
필리핀
2016년 8월 21일 일요일
Value for money, clean, great location
Accommodating staff, room has a lot of amenities for price, they clean the room on a daily basis, really comfy bed. Airport transfers convenient. Walking distance to lake and rest of old quarter. Thanks Aquarius Legend for an awesome stay! Will stay there again.

Ray G.
호주
2016년 8월 21일 일요일
Friendly
Nice clean rooms located in a good area close to attractions. The staff are exceptional helping with further travels and booking airline tickets etc I would recommend this hotel

Lay T.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Great location
Great location with friendly staffs!

Lay T.
미국
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.

Keith W.
미국
2016년 8월 7일 일요일
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).

Helena D.
베트남
2016년 7월 29일 금요일
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!

Twee N.
베트남
2016년 7월 27일 수요일
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean

Ralph Z.
미국
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.

Jake K.
미국
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.